CORE COLLECTION

Timeless Essentials

Iris von Arnim stands for long-lasting, luxurious collections for today and tomorrow. Based on the philosophy, the Cashmere Core Collection, a selection of high-quality cashmere essentials, has been established

"Today, it's more and more about having only a few perfect pieces that you can combine as you like. And if you have simple, high-quality pieces, you don't have to keep buying something new. We have opted for timeless basic colours and the best basic styles. Of course, these are not the most exciting designs, but the ones you wear every day: the perfect sweater, for example, that goes with everything. This basis, this existential for the wardrobe, is what we want to offer with the Core Collection." 

VALENTIN VON ARNIM

The timeless styles crafted from 100% cashmere are available permanently, regardless of trends and seasons. Their pure design and highest quality make the styles life-long companions and true favourites. 

For designer Iris von Arnim, cashmere is like a good friend who knows exactly what you need. This feeling of well-being shapes the concept of the Cashmere Core: those who want to wear their favourite styles in other colours will always find the same design – no matter the season.

The Cashmere Core Collection includes the following styles made of 2/ 48 superfine cashmere: the t-shirt LILY with short sleeves and a crew neck, the slim-fit sweater LAUREEN and the turtleneck sweater ROCKDALE. 

Made of 2/28 cashmere are the crew neck sweater KATHARINA, the leggings KADIRA and the dress KEILA in 2/28 plain knit.

Four timeless colours form the palette of the Cashmere Core Collection: Off White, Silver, Navy and Black. Like the styles, they reflect the DNA of the luxury knitwear brand Iris von Arnim, focusing on the essentials.

CASHMERE CORE COLLECTION

Timeless Essentials

Langlebige, luxuriöse Kollektionen für das Heute und Morgen: Dafür steht Iris von Arnim. Nach diesem Grundgedanken launcht nun die 10-teilige Cashmere Core Collection, eine Auswahl hochwertiger Cashmere Essentials.

„Heute geht es immer mehr darum, nur noch wenige, perfekte Stücke zu haben, die man beliebig miteinander kombinieren kann. Und wer schlichte, hochwertige Pieces besitzt, muss nicht ständig etwas Neues kaufen. Wir haben uns für zeitlose Grundfarben und die besten Basis-Styles entschieden. Das sind natürlich nicht die aufregendsten Designs, sondern die, die man jeden Tag trägt: den perfekten Pullover zum Beispiel, der zu allem passt. Diese Basis, dieses Existenzielle für den Kleiderschrank, möchten wir mit der Core Collection bieten.“ 

VALENTIN VON ARNIM

Die zeitlosen Styles aus 100% Cashmere sind dauerhaft verfügbar, unabhängig von Trends und Saisons. Ihr cleanes Design und höchste Qualität machen die Stücke zu Begleitern fürs Leben und echten Lieblingsteilen. 

Cashmere ist für Designerin Iris von Arnim wie ein guter Freund, der genau spürt, was man gerade braucht. Dieses Wohlgefühl bildet das Konzept der Cashmere Core Collection: Wer das Lieblingsteil in weiteren Farben tragen möchte, findet diese im gleichen Schnitt zuverlässig wieder – ganz egal in welcher Saison.

Zur Iris von Arnim Cashmere Core Collection gehören folgende Styles aus 2/48 Superfine Cashmere: Das Shirt LILY mit kurzem Arm und Rundhalsausschnitt, der Slim-Fit-Pullover LAUREEN und Rollkragenpullover ROCKDALE. 

Gefertigt aus 2/28 Cashmere sind der Rundhalspullover KATHARINA, die Leggings KADIRA sowie das Kleid KEILA in 2/28 Glattstrick.

Vier zeitlose Farben bilden die Palette der Cashmere Core Collection: Off White, Silber, Navy und Nero. Sie spiegeln wie die Schnitte die DNA der Luxury Knitwear Brand Iris von Arnim wider, den Fokus auf das Wesentliche.

In der UOMO-Kollektion sind vier Pullover-Styles erhältlich: Die beiden Crewneck-Modelle FELIX in 1/12 Glattstrick und PARKERUS in 2/48 Superfine, THEO mit V-Ausschnitt in 1/12 Glattstrick sowie das Troyer-Modell HARVEY mit Zipper in 1/14 Glattstrick.